About Us Club Facility Camp Programs Coaching Staff Customer Reviews Camp Registration

I just wanted to let you know how much my daughter loves your program. She is excited to come to her classes and learn new techniques each week, as well as improve on her skills. We were at another area club for 4 years prior to finding your school and I am so thankful that we switched. I am impressed with your dedication, the quality of your coaches and the care you give to each of your students. I can see the joy that my daughter has for rhythmic gymnastics and it is a passion I hope she will continue to pursue with your school... Thank you.

Sarah Davtyan - Granada Hills, CA

Just done the intensive RG summer camp at RALA, this was the best summer camp as my daughter commented. she was lucky to train under guest coach Alina Maksymenko, one of the best coach worldwide. the club owner and organizer were very passionate, warm hearted and helpful, appreciated Serge and Yelena! there were many international girls who came from Austrilia, Mexico, Asia, etc loved this summer camp, it is worthy for an international trip there. highly recommend this summer camp to any girls who are serious and commit to RG.

Shi Xi - Calgary, Alberta - 08/04/2016

Satisfaction Rating (5)

Dmitry Cherepanov - Montreal, Canada - 11/07/2015

I wanted to thank everyone at Rhythmic Academy for the benefit your camp gave to my daughter this summer. Her physical preparation and improvement in skills were shocking and radical. When Mila returned to her team in Canada her teammates, coaches and team parents were amazed on her transformation and improvement in the Rhythmic gymnastics skills. Because of your program she matured as an athlete, trains with more vigor and focus and is now one of the top gymnast in our club. One word - bravo !!!! Your team has completely exceeded all expectations and I would recommend your summer intensive to all parent who want to see their daughters succeed in Rhythmic Gymnastics.

Looking forward to next year.

Dmitry Cherepanov - Montreal, Canada

Satisfaction Rating (5)

Eric Grodan - North Hollywood CA - 8/03/2015

My daughter has been taking rhythmic gymnastics for a little over a year. Rhythmic Academy has been such a positive influence on my daughter's life. Serge, the owner of the gym has been very accommodating when my daughter first began. He was patient with us as she eased her way into the program. The coaches are all incredible. Each coach has something different to offer. My daughter has grown so much in the past year. She has not only grown as an athlete, she has gained much self esteem, time management skills and discipline from being enrolled in this amazing program. I highly recommend this gym!

Eric Grodan - North Hollywood CA

Satisfaction Rating (5)

Donna Hopman - New Zeland - 07/13/2015

We would like to say a big thank you for the amazing opportunity to do this camp and to directors Serge and Yelena Mezheritsky who made us feel so welcomed. Havana throughly enjoyed her time with you all and she would like to thank you all and your amazing coaches especially Galyna Shyrkina, Larissa Niktina, Alina Maksymenko, Natalia Godunko and Benjahmin Ellis.

Havana has never done a rhythmic camp like this before and after the 1st day I was a little worried as she came back and said wow that was intense - but she strived on this and had an amazing two weeks. Havana begged to stay for another week, but our flights were booked to come back to NZ - we would love the opportunity to come back next year.

Thank you all so much, I have no hesitation to recommend this camp.

Donna Hopman - New Zeland

Satisfaction Rating (5)

Tina Maruk - Granada Hills, CA - 07/21/2015

We just finished our first week of summer camp and can't believe how my daughter advanced in just one week. The camp gives gymnasts opportunity to grow and advance their techniques to it's fullest potential. The classes are being taught by full range of highly qualified coaches.

Tsovinar Maruk - Granada Hills, CA

Satisfaction Rating (5)

Marina Gorbat - Encino CA - 06/19/2014

Our daughter is 7. This is her first year at Gymnastics camp, she absolutely loves it and is excited to go to RG Summer Camp every morning. We love the team, staff and coaches. Simply THE BEST!!!!

Marina Gorbat - Encino CA

Satisfaction Rating (5)

Christina Min - Los Angeles, CA - 07/20/2015

Wow!!! This school is awesome! I really love it here and the coaches are so generous and caring to me and it is an honor to be able to work with them. This school is so big and clean and well taken care of. The gym has a great amount of space for the kids to work in without having any issues or problems. I'm having such a good time here and every week I'm getting stronger. The director of this place, Serge Mezheritsky is so kind to me and he gives me confidence saying that I can do it and not to give up, which builds my confidence more stronger. Thank you Serge and the coaches for helping me in believing myself and become a part of this team.

Christina Min - Los Angeles, CA

Satisfaction Rating (5)

Lupe Martinez - Pomona CA - 07/01/2015

My daughter is a competitive dancer and we just finished 2 weeks at this intensive , my daughter absolutely loves it . This is her second year attending this program and we travel an hour each way to train with these amazing teachers . High level training provided by professional instructors who have Olympic background . The coach line up is amazing . My daughters flexibility and technique have shown great improvement . It definitely takes dedication and commitment to train at this level with some of the kids being national Champions but it's well worth it , the results speak for themselves . My daughter had a great experience at this summer intensive and everyone was welcoming and professional . The Owner was always pleasant, attentive and professional , overall a great guy with great coaches .

Lupe Martinez - Pomona CA

Satisfaction Rating (5)

Anastasia - Encino, CA - 07/16/2015

The best rhythmic gymnastics camp! Very we'll organized and managed, it exceeded all expectations. My 7 year old Level 5 spent entire summer attending this camp and every day she was raving about her time there. Knowledgeable and very experienced coaches and staff find time to give individual attention to every athlete. We'll be coming back next summer!.

Anastasia - Encino, CA

Satisfaction Rating (5)

Sri Vandan - Union City CA - 07/29/2013

We were there during Summer of 2013 for our daughter. This summer camp was like no other. When Serge told us that this was an intensive camp, we didn't realize how true it was. Serge and his team of coaches managed each day with thorough detail. They also made the program kid friendly with activities that would make kids pause and relax. We realized our daughter gained more strength and flexibility in those two months compared to two years of regular training at our (Bay Area) based academy. I would strongly recommend this academy.

Sri Vandan - Union City CA

Satisfaction Rating (5)

Gene - Encino, CA - 06/03/2012

This is the best rhythmic gymnastics school in Los Angeles. My daughter has been training here for the past 3 years. I have nothing but the best things to say about coaches and the staff in general. The program followed by this school is on par with the best European schools. Its only a matter of time before one of the students from this school will represent USA in the Olympics. Thank you Serge and the staff for making my daughter dedicated gymnast. The joy that my daughter has for rhythmic gymnastics and it is a passion I hope she will continue to pursue with your school... Thank you.

Gene - Encino, CA

Satisfaction Rating (5)








About Us Club Facility Camp Programs Coaching Staff Customer Reviews Camp Registration
8071 SEPULVEDA BLVD. VAN NUYS, CA 91402 | RHYTHMICACADEMY.COM | 1-800-982-1015
© 2014 Rhythmic Academy of Los Angeles